Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Top social icons

Contact

The Office of Congressman Vicente Gonzalez is open.

Office Visitors/Meetings: The Office of Congressman Vicente Gonzalez will resume in-person meetings by appointment only and continue to strongly encourage virtual meetings whenever possible.  

For any in-person visitors who are not staff or interns, the Office of Congressman Vicente Gonzalez will request proof of vaccination and the completion of a daily self-health assessment, developed by the Office of the Attending Physician. This is encouraged even after the individual is fully vaccinated in order to screen for COVID-19 symptoms. A Spanish language version is also available here. Please be assured that this information will be kept confidential.  

If an in-person visitor cannot provide and/or refuses to provide proof of vaccination status, they will be required to wear a mask. If they refuse to wear a mask as well, we will encourage them to conduct a virtual meeting. Accommodations may be necessary for visitors with disabilities. Masks will be provided to any individuals requiring one. In-person visitors will be asked to wait outside of the office until the time of their meeting or appointment.

If a visitor is not adhering to, or refuses to comply, with office policies, they will be asked to leave the office and encouraged to conduct a virtual meeting. For visitors, the Office of Congressman Vicente Gonzalez reserves the right to contact the appropriate law enforcement authorities, if necessary, to assist. 

For general inquiries, please reach out to TX15DCOfficeMail@mail.house.gov or TX15DistrictOfficeMail@mail.house.gov.

To fax a document to the Washington, D.C. office, please use (202) 225-5688. To fax a document to the McAllen, TX district office, please use (956) 682-0141. 

To contact an individual member of our Washington, D.C. staff, please see their contact information below:

Louise Bentsen, Chief of Staff
Email: Louise.Bentsen@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 285-5920

Ricco Garcia, Legislative Counsel/Senior Advisor
Email: Ricco.Garcia@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 304-9542

Chandler Smith, Legislative Director
Email: Chandler.Smith@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 377-9719

Paulina Carrillo, Executive Assistant/Scheduler
Email: Paulina.Carrillo@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 710-5608

Jorge Galindo, Senior Legislative Assistant
Email: Jorge.Galindo@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 285-7141

Zach Lane, Legislative Assistant
Email: Zach.Lane@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 227-6465

Kellie O'Brien, Press/Staff Assistant
Email: Kellie.OBrien@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 256-6080

To contact a member of our District Office staff, please see their contact information below:

Stephanie Toscano, District Director
Email: Stephanie.Toscano@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 270-2025

Patrick Roberts, Veterans Outreach Director
Email: patrick.roberts@mail.house.gov

Alejandro Gonzalez, Grant Coordinator
Email: Alejandro.Gonzalez@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 252-5664

Javier Bustos, Constituent Field Representative
Email: Javier.Bustos@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 313-6770

S.J. Zavala, Constituent Field Representative
Email: SJ.Zavala@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 252-5256

Lucy Phenix, Receptionist
Email: lucila.phenix@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 252-0757

Albert Martinez, Northern District Director
Email: Albert.Martinez@mail.house.gov
Phone: (361) 209-3027

 

There are several ways to contact our office. You can enter your zip code below to send as an email, or contact one of our offices. If you specifically would like to request an appearance by Congressman Gonzalez, need help with a federal agency or information on tours and tickets, please visit those pages. 

Send an Email

Please enter your ZIP code to verify residency and go to the next step.

  marks required fields of data.

If you do not know the four digit +4 extension for your ZIP code, please check the U.S. Postal Service website for more information.

Please call our Washington, DC office for assistance if you have difficulties completing this form.