Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Top social icons

Contact

The Office of Congressman Vicente Gonzalez is closed beginning Wednesday, March 18 in response to the growing concerns of the coronavirus (COVID-19), and in accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) calling for social distancing practices. The Washington, D.C., and district offices will remain closed until it is safe to open them again. At this time, we must adhere to the advice of medical and health experts.

Staff will telework during normal business hours, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., local times, Monday through Friday, and be responsive to the needs of constituents of the 15th District of Texas via phone, text message, e-mail and other electronic communications.

For general inquiries, please reach out to TX15DCOfficeMail@mail.house.gov or TX15DistrictOfficeMail@mail.house.gov.

For any urgent issue that requires immediate assistance, please call or text Chief of Staff Jose Borjon at (956) 459-2415 or send him an e-mail:jose.borjon@mail.house.gov.


To contact an individual member of our Washington, D.C. staff, please see their contact information below:

Jose Borjon, Chief of Staff
Email: jose.borjon@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 459-2415

Louise Bentsen, Legislative Director
Email: Louise.Bentsen@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 285-5920

Fred Castro, Legislative Counsel
Email: Fred.Castro@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 262-5050

Paulina Carrillo, Executive Assistant/Scheduler
Email: Paulina.Carrillo@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 710-5608

Chandler Smith, Legislative Assistant
Email: Chandler.Smith@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 377-9719

Jason Johnson, Press Secretary
Email: Jason.Johnson@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 802-2963

Jorge Galindo, Legislative Assistant
Email: Jorge.Galindo@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 285-7141

Zach Lane, Staff Assistant
Email: Zach.Lane@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 227-6465

Rebecca Perry, Staff Assistant
Email: Rebecca.Perry@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 258-3068

 

To contact a member of our District Office staff, please see their contact information below:

Stephanie Toscano, District Director
Email: Stephanie.Toscano@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 270-2025

Lucy Phenix, Receptionist
Email: lucila.phenix@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 252-0757

Karen Hinojosa, Constituent Field Representative 
Email: Karen.Hinojosa@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 252-5664

Andrei Defino, Constituent Field Representative
Email: Andrei.Defino@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 242-5200

S.J. Zavala, Constituent Field Representative
Email: SJ.Zavala@mail.house.gov
Phone: (956) 252-5256

Bobby Herrera, Constituent Field Representative
Email: Robert.Herrera@mail.house.gov
Phone: (830) 358-0497

Patrick Roberts, Wounded Warrior Fellow
Email: Patrick.Roberts@mail.house.gov
Phone: (202) 286-9258

Albert Martinez, Northern District Director
Email: Albert.Martinez@mail.house.gov
Phone: (361) 209-3027

 

There are several ways to contact our office. You can enter your zip code below to send as an email, or contact one of our offices. If you specifically would like to request an appearance by Congressman Gonzalez, need help with a federal agency or information on tours and tickets, please visit those pages. 

Send an Email

Please enter your ZIP code to verify residency and go to the next step.

  marks required fields of data.

If you do not know the four digit +4 extension for your ZIP code, please check the U.S. Postal Service website for more information.

Please call our Washington, DC office for assistance if you have difficulties completing this form.